Editorial Board, Fall 2013 – Spring 2014

Stefanie Torres and Ashley Ortiz, Editors

Meghara Eichhorn-Hicks, Managing Editor

Adam Mills, Asst. Managing Editor

Harmony Hanson, Design Editor

Meredith Wiggins, Asst. Design Editor

Kate Russell, Webmaster

Jennifer Colatosti, Fiction Editor

Sara Leavens, Asst. Fiction Editor

Callista Buchen, Poetry Editor

Alyse Bensel, Asst. Poetry Editor

Louise Krug, Nonfiction Editor

Jennifer Pacioianu, Asst. Nonfiction Editor

Joseph Harrington, Faculty Adviser


Masthead archive (2010-2012)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>